Directory

Biomedical Sciences Graduate Student Society

MSC08 4560
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

BSGSS Directory

Photo: Eddie  Anaya

Eddie Anaya - Secretary

Email:  euanaya@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Addie Barrera

Addie Barrera - Historian

Email:  AdBarrera@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Janie Byron

Janie Byron - BSGSS President

Email:  JByrum@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Josh Castillo

Josh Castillo - Social Chair

Email:  JoshC505@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Alex Hafez

Alex Hafez - BSGSS Vice President

Email:  ahafez@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Johnny Kenton

Johnny Kenton - GPSA Representative

Email:  jkenton@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Robert Oliver

Robert J Oliver - BSGSS Webmaster

Email:  rjoliver@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Fitz Hall Rm 131
Photo: Anita Ray

Anita Ray - Steering Committee Representative

Email:  alray@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Kate  Reinhart

Kate Reinhart - Social Chair

Email:  KMReinhart@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Melanie Rivera

Melanie Rivera - Treasurer

Email:  melrivera@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Ryota Shimada

Ryota Shimada - GPSA Representative

Email:  RShimada@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Tina Termini

Tina Termini - Steering Committee Representative

Email:  Unm.bsgss@gmail.com
Photo: Arden Vanderwall

Arden Vanderwall - HSSC Representative

Email:  AVanderwall@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Lea Weston

Lea Weston - HSSC Representative

Email:  llweston@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Elanie   Wiest

Elanie Fourie Wiest - Alternate Steering Committee Representative

Email:  efourie@salud.unm.edu